Mitarbeiter



Josef Keller

Josef Keller

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Offertwesen
  • Personalwesen
  • Einkauf
keller@keller-fensterbau.ch
071 931 18 68
Daniel Giger

Daniel Giger

  • Stv. Geschäftsführer
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Offertwesen
  • Arbeitsvorbereitung
  • Einkauf Glas und Beschläge
giger@keller-fensterbau.ch
071 931 30 75
Ernesto Grosso

Ernesto Grosso

  • Stv. Geschäftsführer
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Arbeitsvorbereitung
  • Einkauf Glas und Beschläge
grosso@keller-fensterbau.ch
071 931 30 31
Felix Bawidamann

Felix Bawidamann

  • Arbeitsvorbereitung
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Einkauf Glas
bawidamann@keller-fensterbau.ch
Ursula Keller

Ursula Keller

  • Sekretariat
  • Buchhaltung
  • Personalwesen
ukeller@keller-fensterbau.ch
071 931 18 68
Barbara Stadler

Barbara Stadler

  • Sekretariat
Daniele Forchini

Daniele Forchini

  • Montageleitung
  • Servicemonteur
  • Reparaturabteilung
forchini@keller-fensterbau.ch
Josef Scherrer

Josef Scherrer

  • Leiter Schreinerei
Alex Holenstein

Alex Holenstein

  • Leiter Fensterproduktion